History – 2013


Binoy, Pres 2012 (800x556, 44907)

The 2012 President’s game

Fixtures 2013
Date Opposition Venue Card Report Result Notes
21 Apr Wytham Wytham Report  Win
28 Apr Great Haseley Great Haseley  Aban doned  –
5 May FUN GAME Woodstock  –
12 May R T Harris Jordan Hill  Loss
19 May Bladon Woodstock  Win
25 May Hinton Admiral (Hampshire tour)  Win
26 May Gosport Borough (Hampshire tour)  Loss
2 Jun Great Milton Holton  Loss
9 Jun Haddenham Holton  Win
16 Jun Sunningwell Holton  Canc  elled  –
23 Jun Cookham Holton  Loss
30 Jun Forest Hill Holton  Win
7 Jul Islip Holton  Loss
14 Jul President’s Holton  Presid  Won
21 Jul Sonning Common Holton  Loss
28 Jul Richard Denner Holton  Win
4 Aug Appleton Holton  Loss
11 Aug Oxfordshire County Council Holton  Loss
18 Aug Oxford Hospitals Holton  Loss
25 Aug Haddenham Haddenham  Loss
1 Sep BBC Monitoring Caversham  Win
8 Sep No Fixture Match M  GH
15 Sep Cowley Holton  GH

Note: long Compton, Sunningwell, Wooton & Boars Hill and Horspath (cup tied) all pulled out.


President:                         David Peddy

Chairman:                          Alan Banyard

Vice Chairman:                  Hugh Kitchin

Captain:                            John Kelly

Vice Captain:                    Kiran Nair

Captain (Evening games):  Alan Banyard

Treasurer:                         Simon Switala

Fixture Secretary:            Graham Hawkins

Secretary:                        Vacant

Kit Manager:                    John Kelly

Membership Sec:              Vacant

Website:                          Alan Banyard