Placeholder

Graham Hawkins

Season 2021, 2020
Position All-rounder
Batting Style Right-handed
Bowling Style Right-arm medium
Summary
Batting Bowling
Appearances Runs Average High Score Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average
12 42 8.40 18 53.3 3 234 12 19.50
Matches Played
Match Batting Bowling
Date Opponents Result Runs Overs Maidens Runs Wickets
Sun 20 Jun, 2021 Farnham Royal loss 0 Not Out 7 0 47 1
Sun 13 Jun, 2021 Nettlebed loss Did Not Bat 5 0 30 1
Sun 06 Jun, 2021 Moreton loss 1 Bowled 2 0 16 0
Wed 02 Jun, 2021 Immunocore win Did Not Bat 4 0 18 1
Sun 09 May, 2021 Haddenham win 1 Not Out 6 1 16 2
Sun 02 May, 2021 Prestcold loss 5 Not Out 8 0 17 1
Sun 04 Oct, 2020 Oxfordshire County Council loss 1 Bowled 0 0 0 0
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 Islip draw 1 Bowled 7 1 44 3
Sun 06 Sep, 2020 Bladon loss 18 Caught 0 0 0 0
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 Harwell International loss 1 Caught 5 0 18 0
Sun 26 Jul, 2020 Great Milton win Did Not Bat 4 1 10 2
Sun 19 Jul, 2020 Appleton win 14 Not Out 5.3 0 18 1