Richard Barrett

Season 2021, 2020
Position All-rounder
Batting Style Left-handed
Bowling Style Left-arm medium
Summary
Batting Bowling
Appearances Runs Average High Score Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average
10 5 1.25 4 53 6 194 6 32.33
Matches Played
Match Batting Bowling
Date Opponents Result Runs Overs Maidens Runs Wickets
Sun 09 May, 2021 Haddenham win Did Not Bat 7 0 22 2
Sun 02 May, 2021 Prestcold loss 0 Bowled 6 1 32 0
Sun 25 Apr, 2021 Letcombe loss Did Not Bat 7 3 22 0
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 Theale and Tilehurst draw Did Not Bat 0 0 0 0
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 Islip draw 0 Lbw 7 0 24 2
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 Wytham win Did Not Bat 0 0 0 0
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 BBC Caversham win Did Not Bat 8 0 17 0
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 Harwell International loss Did Not Bat 7 1 28 1
Sun 09 Aug, 2020 Nettlebed loss 4 Caught 8 0 40 0
Sun 26 Jul, 2020 Great Milton win 1 Caught 3 1 9 1