Placeholder

Robin Taylor

Season 2021, 2020
Position Bowler
Batting Style Right-handed
Bowling Style Right-arm medium fast
Summary
Batting Bowling
Appearances Runs Average High Score Overs Maidens Runs Wickets Average
13 40 13.33 14* 57.3 6 238 11 21.64
Matches Played
Match Batting Bowling
Date Opponents Result Runs Overs Maidens Runs Wickets
Sun 09 May, 2021 Haddenham win Did Not Bat 4 2 6 0
Sun 02 May, 2021 Prestcold loss 5 Caught 6.1 0 23 1
Sun 25 Apr, 2021 Letcombe loss Did Not Bat 4 0 21 1
Sun 04 Oct, 2020 Oxfordshire County Council loss 14 Not Out 6 1 22 0
Sun 27 Sep, 2020 Theale and Tilehurst draw Did Not Bat 0 0 0 0
Sun 20 Sep, 2020 Islip draw 3 Not Out 5 1 14 1
Sun 13 Sep, 2020 Wytham win Did Not Bat 0 0 0 0
Sun 06 Sep, 2020 Bladon loss 4 Caught 0 0 0 0
Sun 30 Aug, 2020 BBC Caversham win Did Not Bat 8 0 37 3
Sun 23 Aug, 2020 Harwell International loss Did Not Bat 7 1 38 1
Sun 09 Aug, 2020 Nettlebed loss 14 Not Out 4.2 0 29 0
Sun 26 Jul, 2020 Great Milton win Did Not Bat 6 0 31 2
Sun 19 Jul, 2020 Appleton win 0 Bowled 7 1 17 2