Welcome

Holton and Wheatley Cricket Club is a Oxfordshire based village cricket club which plays friendly games on a Sunday. Although we play to win, the social side of the game is also very important to the club. We are always looking for new players of any age or standard and if you’re interested in playing cricket on a Sunday afternoon, then please contact us.

Upcoming fixtures for 2022

Sun 14 Aug, 2:00 pm H Islip
Sun 28 Aug, 2:00 pm H BBC Caversham
Sun 11 Sep, 1:00 pm A Farnham Royal
Sun 18 Sep, 1:00 pm A Greys Green
Sun 25 Sep, 12:30 pm A Theale and Tilehurst

Recent results

Sun 07 Aug, 2:00 pm H Bodleian Library
Sun 31 Jul, 2:00 pm H Hampstead Norreys
Sun 24 Jul, 2:00 pm H Appleton
Sun 17 Jul, 2:00 pm A Harwell International
Sun 10 Jul, 12:00 pm H Great Milton
Sun 26 Jun, 2:00 pm A Bladon