Welcome

Holton and Wheatley Cricket Club is a Oxfordshire based village cricket club which plays friendly games on a Sunday. Although we play to win, the social side of the game is also very important to the club. We are always looking for new players of any age or standard and if you’re interested in playing cricket on a Sunday afternoon, then please contact us.

Upcoming fixtures for 2022

Sun 22 May, 2:00 pm H Oxfordshire County Council
Sun 29 May, 1:00 pm A Haddenham
Sun 05 Jun, 2:00 pm H Oxford Afghan CC
Sun 19 Jun, 1:30 pm A BBC Caversham
Sun 26 Jun, 2:00 pm A Bladon
Sun 10 Jul, 12:00 pm H Great Milton

Recent results

Sun 08 May, 1:00 pm H Haddenham
Sun 01 May, 1:00 pm A Prestcold P P
Sun 24 Apr, 1:30 pm A Letcombe P P
Sun 26 Sep, 12:30 pm H Theale and Tilehurst Lost by 45 runs
Sun 19 Sep, 1:00 pm H Greys Green Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 12 Sep, 1:30 pm H Sonning Common Won by 101 runs