Welcome

Holton and Wheatley Cricket Club is a Oxfordshire based village cricket club which plays friendly games on a Sunday. Although we play to win, the social side of the game is also very important to the club. We are always looking for new players of any age or standard and if you’re interested in playing cricket on a Sunday afternoon, then please contact us.

Upcoming fixtures (2021)

Sun 04 Jul, 2:00 pm A Goring
Sun 18 Jul, 2:00 pm A Harwell International
Sun 25 Jul, 12:00 pm H Great Milton
Sun 01 Aug, 2:00 pm A Hampstead Norreys
Sun 08 Aug, 2:00 pm H Bladon
Sun 15 Aug, 2:00 pm H Islip

Recent results (2020)

Sun 27 Jun, 1:30 pm A BBC Caversham Won by 3 wickets
Sun 20 Jun, 1:30 pm A Farnham Royal Lost by 37 runs
Sun 13 Jun, 10:00 am A Nettlebed Lost by 55 runs
Sun 06 Jun, 1:30 pm A Moreton Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 02 Jun, 6:00 pm A Immunocore Won by 5 wickets
Sun 30 May, 2:00 pm A Hambleden P P