Welcome

Holton and Wheatley Cricket Club is a Oxfordshire based village cricket club which plays friendly games on a Sunday. Although we play to win, the social side of the game is also very important to the club. We are always looking for new players of any age or standard and if you’re interested in playing cricket on a Sunday afternoon, then please contact us.

Upcoming fixtures (2021)

Sun 20 Jun, 1:30 pm A Farnham Royal
Sun 27 Jun, 2:00 pm A BBC Caversham
Sun 04 Jul, 2:00 pm A Old Berkeley
Sun 18 Jul, 2:00 pm A Harwell International
Sun 25 Jul, 12:00 pm H Great Milton
Sun 01 Aug, 2:00 pm A Hampstead Norreys

Recent results (2020)

Sun 13 Jun, 10:00 am A Nettlebed Lost by 55 runs
Sun 06 Jun, 1:30 pm A Moreton Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 02 Jun, 6:00 pm A Immunocore Won by 5 wickets
Sun 30 May, 2:00 pm A Hambleden P P
Sun 23 May, 2:00 pm H Oxfordshire County Council P P
Sun 16 May, 2:00 pm A Appleton P P